Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Your guide to Talking Lifestyle’s Summer of Cricket

MML

TEST SCHEDULE

Australia v South Africa,  First Test 

WACA, Perth,  10:30 AM Local Time

3rd November 2016

Australia v South Africa, Second Test

Blundstone Arena, Hobart 10:30 AM Local Time

12th November 2016

Australia v South Africa, Third Test

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 2:00 PM Local Time

24th November 2016

 

Australia v Pakistan, First Test

Gabba, Brisbane,  1:00 PM Local Time

15th December 2016

Australia v Pakistan, Second Test

MCG, Melbourne,  10:30 AM Local Time

26th December 2016

Australia v Pakistan, Third Test

SCG, Sydney,  10:30 AM Local Time

3rd January 2017

 

ONE DAY INTERNATIONAL

Australia v Pakistan, First ODI

Gabba, Brisbane,  1:20 PM Local Time

13th January 2017

Australia v Pakistan, Second ODI

MCG, Melbourne,  2:20 PM Local Time

15th January 2017

Australia v Pakistan, Third ODI

WACA, Perth,  11:20 AM Local Time

19th January 2017

Australia v Pakistan, Fourth ODI

SCG, Sydney,  2:20 PM Local Time

22nd January 2017

Australia v Pakistan, Fifth ODI

Adelaide Oval, Adelaide,  1:50 PM Local Time

26th January 2017

 

BIG BASH LEAGUE 

Tuesday 20th December, 2016

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers – Spotless Station from 7:40pm local time

Wednesday 21st December, 2016 

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat – Adelaide Oval from 7:10pm local time

Thursday 22nd December, 2016

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder – Melbourne (TBC) from 7:40pm local time

Friday 23rd December, 2016

Sydney Sixers vs Hobart Hurricanes – SCG from 6:10pm local time

Friday 23rd December, 2016

Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers – WACA from 6:15pm local time

Monday 26th December, 2016

Hobart Hurricanes ve Melbourne Stars – Blundstone Arena from 7:10pm local time

Tuesday 27th December, 2016

Sydney Sixers vs Perth Scorchers – SCG from 7:10pm local time

Wednesday 28th December, 2016

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat – Spotless Stadium from 7:10pm local time

Thursday 29th December, 2016

Melbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers – Melbourne (TBC) from 7:10pm local time

Friday 30th December, 2016

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes – Gabba from 6:10pm local time

Saturday 31st December, 2016

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers – Adelaide Oval from 6:40pm local time

Sunday 1st January, 2017

Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades – MCG from 6;10pm local time

Sunday 1st January, 2017

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder –  WACA from 6:15pm local time

Monday 2nd January, 2017

Hobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide Strikers – Blundstone Arena from 7:10pm local time

Tuesday 3rd January, 2017

Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers – Gabba from 6:10pm local time

Wednesday 4th January, 2017

Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Stars – Spotless Stadium from 7:10pm local time

Thursday 5th January, 2017

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat – WACA from 4:10pm local time

Friday 6th January, 2017

Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart Hurricanes – Adelaide Oval from 6:40pm local time

Saturday 7th January, 2017

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars – Melbourne (TBC) from 7:10pm local time

Sunday 8th January, 2017

Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder – Blundstone Arena from 7:10pm local time

Monday 9th January, 2017

Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Renegades – SCG from 7:40pm local time

Tuesday 10th January, 2017

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers – MCG from 7:40pm local time

Wednesday 11th January 

Brisbane Heat vs Perth Scorchers – Gabba from 6:40pm local time

Thursday 12th January, 2017

Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes – Melbourne (TBC) from 7:40pm local time

Saturday 14th January, 2017

Sydney Sixers vs Sydney Thunder – SCG from 6:10pm local time

Saturday 14th January, 2017

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars – WACA from 6:15pm local time

Monday 16th January, 2017

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades – Adelaide Oval from 7:10pm local time

Tuesday 17th January, 2017

Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat – MCG from 7:40pm local time

Wednesday 18th January, 2017

Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers – Spotless Stadium from 7:40pm local time

Friday 20th January, 2017

Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades – Gabba from 6:40pm local time

Saturday 21st January, 2017

Hobart Hurricanes vs Perth Scorchers – Blundstone Arena from 4:20pm local time

Saturday 21st January, 2017

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Sixers – MCG from 7:25pm local time

SEMI FINAL 1 – Tuesday 24th January, 2017

SEMI FINAL 2 – Wednesday 25th January, 2017

BIG FINAL – Saturday 28th January, 2017

 

MML
Advertisement