Thanks for logging in.

You can now click/tap WATCH to start the live stream.

Thanks for logging in.

You can now click/tap LISTEN to start the live stream.

Thanks for logging in.

You can now click/tap LATEST NEWS to start the live stream.

LISTEN
Watch
on air now

Create a 4BC account today!

You can now log in once to listen live, watch live, join competitions, enjoy exclusive 4BC content and other benefits.


Joining is easy.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Super Bowl preview with our man on the ground in Minneapolis

Article image for Super Bowl preview with our man on the ground in Minneapolis

It’s Super Bowl day in the United States, with hundreds of millions of people preparing to tune in from around the world.

The New England Patriots and the Philadelphia Eagles will fight it out for the Vince Lombardi Trophy at US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis.

This year’s NFL championship game is expected to be the coldest in the Super Bowl’s 52-year history with temperatures expected to dip below zero degrees.

40-year-old New England quarterback Tom Brady is again primed to be the star of the show. searching for a record sixth Super Bowl title.

There’ll be plenty of other stars though with Pink and Kelly Clarkson to lead the pre-game entertainment and Justin Timberlake headlining the famous half-time show.

Kick-off is scheduled for 10.30am (Sydney), 9.30am (Brisbane) and will continue until around 2pm (Sydney), 1pm (Brisbane).

Our man Duncan McKenzieMcHarg is in Minneapolis…

Click PLAY below for his preview from the Super Bowl live site in Minneapolis

Macquarie National News
Advertisement